Helpline: 0208 256 1929

ClubGuard

LetResidential

 

COBRA County Schemes is an established underwriting company that underwrite a range of exclusive specialist commercial insurance products on behalf of our insurer partners. COBRA County Schemes is a trading name of COBRA Underwriting Agencies Ltd and are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority for General Insurance Business under firm registration number 307955.

 

Our experienced team of underwriters aim to provide quotations within 48 hours via our IT platform that has been designed for easy use and provides secure access to all client documents, such as quotations, policy documentation etc. online.

 

 

The COBRA County Schemes Team Includes:

 

Sarah Geddes - Senior Commercial Underwriter 01268 511 115 Ext 215 - sarahg@countyschemes.co.uk
Sarah Sheppard - Commercial Underwriter 01268 511 115 Ext 216 - sarahs@countyschemes.co.uk
Sonia Russell - Commercial Underwriter 01268 511 115 Ext 207 - soniar@countyschemes.co.uk
Jodie Silver - Commercial Underwriter 01268 511 115 Ext 213 - jodies@countyschemes.co.uk
Ruth Head - Claims Handler 01268 511 115 Ext 226 - ruth.head@countyschemes.co.uk
Frank Such - Underwriting Director 0208 256 1931 - frank.such@cobraunderwriting.co.uk
Michael Bowler - Managing Director 0208 256 1930 - michael.bowler@cobraunderwriting.co.uk

 

 

 

 


COBRA County Schemes
Matrix House, 16 Lionel Road
Canvey Island, Essex SS8 9DE

Tel: 01268 511115
Fax: 01268 510354

Click here to contact us now

Our schemes are available to all FCA registered general insurance intermediaries.

Please see each Scheme Tab for more information

View Terms of Business